Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Bridgewater at Town Center Apartments in Hampton

4.8 | 44 Reviews

507 Marcella Rd, Hampton, VA, 23666
(757) 838-5188

https://www.bridgewaterattowncenter.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Hampton! At Bridgewater at Town Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
Tracey
2/2/2024

Verified Resident

Hi, I recently viewed one of the one bedroom apartments and was pleasantly surprised. I was shown around by a wonderful Scottish lady (awful with names) sorry. This lady is has a wealth of knowledge regarding not only the apartments but the surrounding areas also. The apartment looked great just perfect for my requirements. Please pass on to the Scottish lady that because of her I will be signing for an apartment as soon as my lease is up.
A
Anthony Blow
2/1/2024

Rated 5 stars for me , Marie who was my leasing agent walk through the process from start to finish with the application moving from florida, Very knowledgeable in her job plus full of confidence when she showed me the apartment it was very clean and put me on the first floor which i was looking for. She also provided me with details on setting up my internet, electric and gas bill. This area is a perfect location for me and my family moving forward i wish Marie and her team at the leasing office the best of luck..5stars!!!!!
J
Jason Carter
1/23/2024

Nice, quiet area, leasing office is quick to respond and everything is local
B
Brandon Mayfield
1/21/2024

I enjoyed my experience in the leasing office. I have made my decision to move into these apartments. Very inviting and nice people in the office . Great environment and Myeshia Was a big help. Much better than my other experiences in my apartment search. Thank you.
C
caleb bethel
1/21/2024

Myeshia is very helpful. I would recommend brigdewater to my friends and family.
T
Tee
12/20/2023

I've been a resident of bridgewater for almost 2 years and have enjoyed staying here, grateful for the positive experience.
L
Lamonte Spruill
11/24/2023

I lived here for 1 year and it was great. Myiesha is a very nice and very professional woman. She’s very helpful when you come to her about anything. Thanks for everything Myeisha.
K
Ki Mungai
11/20/2023

I recently moved in and was helped by Marie and Myeshia. They made my move-in experience pleasant and easy to navigate. The office staff is super friendly and is always in-tune around the holidays. They have answered any questions I’ve had and been super helpful.
C
caleb b.
11/9/2023

Myeshia is very helpful, living here has been really good experience. I would definitely recommend staying here.
F
Frankie Young
10/14/2023

I love this apartment the Staffing is amazing friendly kind and really take pride and they work and I I give them six stars and above Mrs.myesha williams and Miss Marie They Amazing and caring staff i appreciate them so much .
P
Prodx YoungMog
8/24/2023

This Experience has been wonderful I’m grateful for the Fast And Professional Staff here at Bridgewater!
G
Gregg Hucks
5/27/2023

Myeshia Williams and Marie Mckoy has really great service. They offer exceptional service. I highly recommend this living community.
T
Tytiana Robinson
5/19/2023

Ms.Myeshia is such a beautiful soul she gets me going when I see her face, she always has a smile on her face. I also appreciate her words of encouragement I just love her.
D
Dwight Jones
5/10/2023

I moved into this apartment complex recently and Myeshia Williams made the transition smooth. She was very knowledgeable and professional. She told me that she recently started working at the complex and I couldn't tell based of her experience. She was very thorough with following up and making sure I had everything I needed.
A
Ashley Fenton
5/9/2023

Myeshia Williams Thank you so much for your help with renting our new apartment. You made the process simple and easy to understand for us, and we appreciated your patience and expertise. Your insight was extremely valuable to us and I don't think we could have done this without you. We are absolutely grateful for your support, and look forward to seeing you in the community. Thank you again
K
kayawna zeigler
5/8/2023

Overall, my experience has been extremely positive. The office staff who assisted me name is Myeshia. She is outstanding at her job. I have never lived at a place where you feel important and treated with such kindness. What you all are doing keep it up, you rock!
D
Desiree Fenton
5/8/2023

I had a wonderful experience meeting with Ms. Myeshia Williams. She was very professional & educating. She made looking for an apartment easier than it’s ever been. She was thorough & patient. No question was a dumb question she took the time to answer every single one. I left knowing that I had chosen the right place to live.
K
kecia jones-fikes
5/8/2023

Love this complex . I love the upgraded deluxe unit . Myeshia was very knowledgeable. Located near almost everything in hampton i need to get to !
T
Tatyana Moffett
5/8/2023

I recently came into the rental office to get more information about renting an apartment from you guys. Myeshia Williams was SUPER helpful, and very knowledgeable. She very really nice and answered all my questions I had. I look forward to renting with you guys very soon. I’m glad she made this an easy process for my family and I to pick the perfect place.
J
Jabria Roberts
3/6/2023

Ms Marie , is very nice & sweet. The staff is definitely on point! I love my place & im looking forward living here . The area nice and clean & peaceful.
D
Donte Campbell
2/15/2023

Nice area and nice service 😃🫶🏽
N
Nautica Cypress
2/15/2023

Myeshia is a wonderful leasing consultant, she helped me when I needed her as soon as possible! She is very professional and knows how to do her job efficiently. I appreciate her and her work staff more than the company knows! Thank you for everything that you do!
G
Guest
12/14/2022

Verified Resident

I recently moved in to Bridgewater At Town Center and I love my new apartment especially the kitchen and sq ft!!! The ladies in the office were super informative and helpful with the entire move in process.
T
Thomas Freeman
5/23/2022

The girls in the leasing office are great and always handle situations in a timely manner.
А
Анастасия Левченко
3/20/2021

Beautiful place!
K
Kade Godfrey
9/24/2020

I lived here for about 6 months and although there are occasionally bugs, and maintenance doesn't always respond quickly. I thought it was a great location and an overall positive experience.
E
Elisha
3/23/2020

Verified Resident

Called to get information and pricing and Mikayla was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient despite all my questions
R
Rosaland
3/23/2020

Verified Resident

Mikayla is great! She’s very knowledgeable and friendly.
T
Targelia Belin
1/21/2020

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable maintenance team. Nilvia and Mikayla always are pleasant and helpful. The apartment is beautiful and right on the lake! Highly recommend
F
francesca aversa
1/21/2020

Bridgewater is such a beautiful apartment complex! Ms Nilvia is professional, efficient, friendly, and always happy to help!!
J
Jake Noble
10/31/2019

Reviews are hard to judge. I never do reviews and after visiting this community, I felt I needed to. Packages, late fees, bugs, and some other things associated with this property's reviews are only in the hands of this community by so much. I drove the parking lot a couple days before I went on a tour. Great location, the walking trail is really neat and you do not see apartments with so many amenities. I met the office staff and they shared how the property was recently purchased, they are doing renovations, making some positive changes and improving the place. Is that way people are upset about things? My lease isn't up until next year and I can't wait to move to Bridgewater. My cousin might move in also. I was invited in, shown around, the staff was pleasant and professional. I even met some of the maintenance dudes. This is a place to check out and I can't wait to move in myself. 5 stars for me.
H
Halim Mccartha
6/23/2018

Just recently moved into my apartment. Going into it at first was a lot to be done, but ms. Carla in the office jump to the rescue and got everything taken care. So far the experience here is awesome. If something is not right these guys will make sure it gets taken care of.
A
Audrey Charity
7/12/2016

I really enjoy living here! Lots of activities and very nice.
A
Audrey White
7/12/2016

I really enjoy living here! Lots of activities and very nice.
C
Courtney Bunch
6/1/2016

We've really enjoyed our apartment the last year at Bridgewater. I love all the office staff. They are always smiling, friendly, and more than happy to help and answer any questions. It is often difficult to get a call through to the office at times though. They are great about sending out notices if anything is going on, even inclement weather and community events. Our apartment was in good shape when we moved in. There have been issues here and there that maintenance has taken care of. Our sink does get clogged from time to time but they fix it quickly or we use some Drano which takes care of the issue. The living area is large and the master bedroom has more than enough space for our queen size bed, two dressers, and two night stands. We are on the 3rd floor and it get VERY warm during the summer months or even on a really sunny day. We have blackout curtains to try to keep the heat out as much as possible. They also help with the highway noise since we are right by the highway. They are pet friendly which is great since we have two dogs. Your pet rent covers having plastic poop bags placed throughout the complex so you can easily clean up after your pet. Downside is most people don't seem to care about picking up after their pet. The dog park is a good size but I suggest only wearing a pair of shoes you don't mind stepping in dog poop in when you go in there. They don't always mow as often as they should either in there. The pool is great and I've never seen it dirty. The other residents are friendly too for the most part. We've had issues with some neighbors leaving trash out but we haven't seen any bug issues. There are spiders but we spray spider spray around our door and don't have any issues. Location is great to get to everything in the area. Lots of place deliver.
C
Courtney Bunch
6/1/2016

We've really enjoyed our apartment the last year at Bridgewater. I love all the office staff. They are always smiling, friendly, and more than happy to help and answer any questions. It is often difficult to get a call through to the office at times though. They are great about sending out notices if anything is going on, even inclement weather and community events. Our apartment was in good shape when we moved in. There have been issues here and there that maintenance has taken care of. Our sink does get clogged from time to time but they fix it quickly or we use some Drano which takes care of the issue. The living area is large and the master bedroom has more than enough space for our queen size bed, two dressers, and two night stands. We are on the 3rd floor and it get VERY warm during the summer months or even on a really sunny day. We have blackout curtains to try to keep the heat out as much as possible. They also help with the highway noise since we are right by the highway. They are pet friendly which is great since we have two dogs. Your pet rent covers having plastic poop bags placed throughout the complex so you can easily clean up after your pet. Downside is most people don't seem to care about picking up after their pet. The dog park is a good size but I suggest only wearing a pair of shoes you don't mind stepping in dog poop in when you go in there. They don't always mow as often as they should either in there. The pool is great and I've never seen it dirty. The other residents are friendly too for the most part. We've had issues with some neighbors leaving trash out but we haven't seen any bug issues. There are spiders but we spray spider spray around our door and don't have any issues. Location is great to get to everything in the area. Lots of place deliver.
C
Courtney Bunch
6/1/2016

We've really enjoyed our apartment the last year at Bridgewater. I love all the office staff. They are always smiling, friendly, and more than happy to help and answer any questions. It is often difficult to get a call through to the office at times though. They are great about sending out notices if anything is going on, even inclement weather and community events. Our apartment was in good shape when we moved in. There have been issues here and there that maintenance has taken care of. Our sink does get clogged from time to time but they fix it quickly or we use some Drano which takes care of the issue. The living area is large and the master bedroom has more than enough space for our queen size bed, two dressers, and two night stands. We are on the 3rd floor and it get VERY warm during the summer months or even on a really sunny day. We have blackout curtains to try to keep the heat out as much as possible. They also help with the highway noise since we are right by the highway. They are pet friendly which is great since we have two dogs. Your pet rent covers having plastic poop bags placed throughout the complex so you can easily clean up after your pet. Downside is most people don't seem to care about picking up after their pet. The dog park is a good size but I suggest only wearing a pair of shoes you don't mind stepping in dog poop in when you go in there. They don't always mow as often as they should either in there. The pool is great and I've never seen it dirty. The other residents are friendly too for the most part. We've had issues with some neighbors leaving trash out but we haven't seen any bug issues. There are spiders but we spray spider spray around our door and don't have any issues. Location is great to get to everything in the area. Lots of place deliver.
M
Monique Claytor
11/10/2015

I actually enjoy living here. Of course if you do not pay your rent they are going to try and collect that's an obligation of the renter. So far, I have not had any problems. Its quite the people are friendly and I am happy. I was paying a ton more now I am in an economical two bedroom. The con is that there is no microwave and the appliances are outdated. That's fine I am just renting. I was able to make my place very inviting and people forget about the appliances. I would recommend a resident that is seeking a quite place to move in here. Im happy with my selection.